Home

I have been looking for a new purpose. I have been looking for success. I have been looking for certainty, realization, fulfillment, satisfaction, comfort, ideas, innovation, solutions, challenges, results, recognition.

I lived a 2012 on a journey.

I met people, faces, stories, emotions, feelings, friends, partners, love. I created a new path.

I wrote my story.

I walked a path which looked completely different than what I could have ever expected.
But I enjoyed walking it.

At the end of 1 year journey I just can’t wait to move the next step.

Shaping it. Smiling. Raising new question. Looking for new answers.

Dreaming.

Never Stop searching.

Leave a Reply

